Reviews

Bo
7/20/2018
Great food and even better service. Always super fast too!
D'Nache
5/17/2018
Fast and good.
Eric
4/28/2018
We love So Delicious and it was convenient to be able to place an order online and pick it up!
Bo
2/24/2018
Always great food and super fast for to go orders.
Megan
1/16/2018
yummy!
Audrey
1/5/2018
Used the online ordering and pick up was fast and accurate. Food was fresh and tasted great!
Challis
12/22/2017
Always on point! I eat here often & it's always consistently good.
Louis
12/2/2017
Vegas had some heavy spicy mayo. Sweet potato is still a state treasure
Justine
10/16/2017
Favorite place to get delicious and reasonably priced sushi!
Andrew and Valerie
10/9/2017
Food is always so good, always same great quality. We go back again and again and again.
Ozetta
9/18/2017
my meal was great, the rice and sauce is awesome. I will go back just for that. the portion size is awesome also, I live alone and it lasted me for 3 meals. it was so great. thanks
Sarah
9/11/2017
This place is amazing!!
Heather
9/8/2017
So delicious!!!...as always ;)
Mesha
8/24/2017
Slower service than normal today
Mesha
8/20/2017
They have the all time best hot and sour soup. I even requested to make it a little spicier than normal. It was great and super fast service.
ShiAnne
8/8/2017
The out of control roll was so delicious today hands down they have the best egg drop around it doesn't taste like chicken noodle soup like the rest of the places
Adam
7/30/2017
Great Sushi, amazing price!!
Bonnie
7/25/2017
Thanks
Dallen
7/1/2017
Great like always. Good prices and amazing food!
Robert
3/5/2017
Very fresh and delicious like always
Josh
2/15/2017
Site worked great the food is always great!
keng
12/19/2016
the site worked, the food came out great, would use again
RJ
12/12/2016
I came into this place thinking not so great things. I'd heard and read some terrible reviews about the sushi, but they were just about the only place open on a Sunday evening, so we tried it. And I'm glad we did. The sushi was amazing! Lo mein was great. I will definitely be coming back!
Elaine
12/7/2016
The food was good. I ordered online and it was ready when I arrived to get it. I asked for extra wasabi they accommodated me.
Robert
11/26/2016
So Delicious is very delicious! Fast, fresh and always tasty!
Marissa
11/4/2016
So good! We will definitely be back.
Courtney
9/6/2016
I love this place! The Cajun Philly Roll and First Kiss Roll are the absolute BEST!
Kyle
8/29/2016
I go to So Delicious all the time! I recommend it to anyone who likes Sushi.
Doug
8/12/2016
I got the 3 roll lunch special. 3 rolls for $10? Awesome deal. And soup? Even better. The rolls were great. The soup was great. I'll definitely be going back and will be telling all my friends.
Amelia
7/1/2016
Sushi was good, didn't enjoy the calamari because it was soggy. Also, every time I order I ask for there to NOT be ginger in the container with the sushi and every.single.time, there is! So frustrating!!! Why do I even write a comment if the restaurant isn't going to pay any attention to it?
Peggy
6/30/2016
We ordered to go it was amazing as always!
Daniel
6/21/2016
This place never disappoints.
Dru
6/1/2016
It was a pleasure to find the order ready when we arrived! Very tasty and still hot when we arrived home. Thanks for the quick service and good food!
Latonya
5/25/2016
So far so good. I love this app! I place my order and it is ready and waiting when I get there. Food is fresh and delicious.
McKell
5/22/2016
Our order was ready for pick up right away! I will definitely go here again and use beyond menu again!
Jon
5/14/2016
Such a great tasty value!
Jodi
5/12/2016
It was delicious! Never had anything that wasn't from So Delicious!
Lorri
5/7/2016
Delicious! ! I have always loved dining-in at Japanese Wasabi. The take-out is just as delicious! My order was ready when I arrived - within 15 minutes of placing my order! Their service was quick and friendly, as always! Thank You! ! !
Shaylee
4/20/2016
Although I visit on a regular basis, I have never orders their takeout until tonight. Let me tell you.... It is absolutely no different than dining in! Little cups to mix the soy and wasabi and all!
Selena
4/12/2016
Sushi rolls are always fresh and made with the best ingredients. Service is great too!
Amy
3/9/2016
Sushi rolls are amazing! Food is always ready when we get there. Great service!
Any questions please call us.